10 K-POP Song That Will Make You Feel Better

1. BTOB(비투비) – 괜찮아요 (It’s Okay)

Lyric Highlight :

Look forward to this melody you liked
The voice that will flow out of the radio
The only thing I can do, Is to sing the lyrics of this song
Even if things are hard It’s ok, it’s ok, it’s ok
Everything will be ok. I believe in you

2. SEVENTEEN – 끝이 안보여 (Can’t See The End)

Lyric Highlight :

Feels like I’m floating in space
I don’t know where to go
But the stars far away pull me
I Can Feel It, I Can Feel It
I feel like I can be a light

3. BTS – 둘! 셋! (그래도 좋은 날이 더 많기를) (Two! Three! (Hoping For More Good Days))

Lyric Highlight :

It’s alright, now count 1, 2, 3 and forget
Erase all sad memories, hold my hand and smile
It’s alright, now count 1, 2, 3 and forget
Erase all sad memories, hold each others hands and smile

4. EXO-K – BABY DON’T CRY (인어의 눈물)

Lyric Highlight :

Baby don’t cry tonight
After the darkness passes
Baby don’t cry tonight
None of this will have happened

5. WIN – CLIMAX (TEAM B / IKON )

 

6. DAY6 – YOU WERE BEAUTIFUL (예뻤어)

 

7. Highlight(하이라이트) _ Plz Don’t Be Sad(얼굴 찌푸리지 말아요)

8. WINNER – SMILE AGAIN

9. INFINITE – Footsteps

10. SEVENTEEN (HIPHOP UNIT) – 기대 (Lean on Me)

 

 

Leave a Reply

